New Earth: Great Shifting…NOW

Many are feeling the game has changed dramatically since the Dec. Solstice 2011. We'll be sharing information and insights on what this may mean for you, what is being offered and recommendations for consciously co-creating your reality, your New Earth, your Platinum Age.

Show airs Tuesdays 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London, etc. at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jill-renee

1 Comment

Posted by: Clare  on  January 25, 2012

avatar

Jill

Have only recently discovered your videos, but just wanted to thank you for *all* of them, but especially this last one…I finally feel like I know why I’m here and what I’m supposed to be doing.

The reason why I’ve been feeling like “there is no map,” is because *we’re* the mapmakers. At last, it makes sense, and helps me give myself permission to thrive.

Thank you so much once again.

Love & best wishes

Clare

Add Your Thoughts

Thank you for your comment. In order to prevent spam, all comments will be approved prior to posting.

Notify me of follow-up comments?