You are viewing all entries from April 2012.

Private Gathering with Jill in Sun Valley, May 26 at 7pm

Author: Jill

on April 29, 2012

| 1 Comments

While I'm participating in the Sun Valley Wellness Festival May 25-28, I am hosting a small, intimate get together, off site from the wellness festival event.  The purpose is a bit of a surprise right now (sorry).  Let's just say I have something to share with you that I am very excited about. 

...

Continue Reading »

Guest on Be Love Now April 12

Author: Jill

on April 10, 2012

| 0 Comments

I'll be a guest on the global internet broadcast "Be Love Now" April 12 (9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/5pm London). Would love to have you join us live or listen to the archives at this link .

Namaste,

Jill

Page 1 of 1 pages