Guest on Be Love Now April 12

I'll be a guest on the global internet broadcast "Be Love Now" April 12 (9am Pacific/12pm Eastern/5pm London). Would love to have you join us live or listen to the archives at this link .

Namaste,

Jill

Add Your Thoughts

Thank you for your comment. In order to prevent spam, all comments will be approved prior to posting.

Notify me of follow-up comments?